Joseph Virgilio
Mr Joe's Music Company
Joseph Virgilio


26 Feb 2016

last opportunity at MusicaNeo: one door closes as another opens

news from Mr Joe's Music Company regarding music currently available on MusicaNeo's site

We at Mr Joe's Music Company want to let all of our friends and customers know that some titles will soon be withdrawn from the MusicaNeo webstore.  They are not going away but in the future will be available from Kistner und Siegel of Germany.  The titles that are shifting publishers include three seasonal pieces; Mary's Plea for soprano soloist with piano, Videntes Stellam for mixed voices a cappella, and the 5 part a cappella arrangement of Silent Night.  So, if you have been hesitating purchasing these pieces now is the time.  The works withdrawal from MusicaNeo is imminent with the expectation that they will be available from K&S in time for the 2016 Christmas season.  Mr Joe's Music thanks you for your patronage.



Log in to post a comment